previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies
LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies

Ranji Trophy

Andhra
Bengal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Assam
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Bihar
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Chhattisgarh
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Delhi
Madhya Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 22-25, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Hyderabad (India)
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jammu & Kashmir
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 22-25, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jharkhand
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Dec 22-25, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Karnataka
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Dec 22-25, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Manipur
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Meghalaya
Mizoram
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Mumbai
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Puducherry
Uttarakhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Rajasthan
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 22-25, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Uttar Pradesh
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Vidarbha
Gujarat
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 08:15 GMT
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 15:45 local time (04:45 GMT | 23:45 EST -1d | 22:45 CST -1d | 20:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 08:15 GMT

Super Smash

LIVE
Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Northern Districts Women
Wellington Women
Canterbury Women
Otago Women
Auckland Women
Wellington Women

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Dec 21, 2018 - 23rd Match at TBA
Melbourne Stars Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 23:10 local time (12:10 GMT | 07:10 EST | 06:10 CST | 04:10 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:20 local time (02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 22:45 local time (11:45 GMT | 06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST)