previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Dolphins
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Burgher Recreation Club
Sinhalese Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Moors Sports Club
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Saracens Sports Club
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
SLPACC
Chilaw
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tamil Union
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Negombo Cricket Club
Badureliya Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Arunachal Pradesh
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jan 7-10, 2019 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Baroda
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Bengal
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Bihar
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Haryana
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jan 7-10, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jan 7-10, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Andhra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Mumbai
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Odisha
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Puducherry
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Railways
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Saurashtra
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jan 7-10, 2019 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Tamil Nadu
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Tripura
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jan 7-10, 2019 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Uttar Pradesh
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Uttarakhand
Mizoram
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 08:15 GMT
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 07:15 GMT
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 GMT
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Jan 6, 2019 - 24th Match at TBA
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Jan 6, 2019 - 26th Match at TBA
Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Jan 6, 2019 - 25th Match at TBA
Central Districts Women
Otago Women
Jan 9, 2019 - 27th Match at TBA
Canterbury Women
Northern Districts Women

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)