previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Dolphins
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Jan 25-27, 2019 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 25-27, 2019 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 25-27, 2019 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 31-Feb 3, 2019 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 31-Feb 3, 2019 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 31-Feb 3, 2019 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
Jan 31-Feb 3, 2019 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Windward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Guyana
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Pro50 Championship

LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:40 local time (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 08:40 GMT

Super Smash

LIVE
Central Districts
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Border Women
Northerns Women
Swd D Wmn
Free State Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Border Women
Northerns Women
Swd D Wmn
Free State Women

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Jan 26, 2019 - Finl at TBA
tbc
tbc