previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
Jan 31, 2019 - 1st T20I at TBA
United Arab Emirates
Nepal
LIVE
Feb 1, 2019 - 2nd T20I at TBA
United Arab Emirates
Nepal
LIVE
Feb 3, 2019 - 3rd T20I at TBA
United Arab Emirates
Nepal

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
South Africa Women
Sri Lanka Women
LIVE
South Africa Women
Sri Lanka Women
LIVE
New Zealand Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa Women
Sri Lanka Women

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Chilaw
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Sinhalese Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Saracens Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tamil Union
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Moors Sports Club
Negombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Ragama Cricket Club
Badureliya Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
SLPACC
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Feb 3-7, 2019 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Windward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Guyana
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Border
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

England Lions in India unofficial ODI Series

LIVE
India A
England Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Premier League

LIVE
Comilla Victorians
Dhaka Dynamites
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Chittagong Vikings
Sylhet Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
LIVE
Comilla Victorians
Rangpur Riders
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dhaka Dynamites
Khulna Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:40 local time (09:40 GMT | 04:40 EST | 03:40 CST | 01:40 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 17:45 local time (07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women
North West Women
Boland Women

Women's National Cricket League

Tasmania Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Victoria Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Feb 1, 2019 - 17th Match at TBA
South Australia Women
New South Wales Women
Match scheduled to begin at 00:30 GMT
Feb 2, 2019 - 18th Match at TBA
New South Wales Women
ACT Women
Match scheduled to begin at 00:30 GMT
Queensland Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Victoria Women
Tasmania Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Feb 3, 2019 - 21st Match at TBA
South Australia Women
ACT Women
Match scheduled to begin at 00:30 GMT

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women
North West Women
Boland Women