previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
West Indies
England

England tour of West Indies

tbc
England

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Boland
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Border
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Easterns
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Western Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Border
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Easterns
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Lions
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

Pro50 Championship

LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:40 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:40 GMT
LIVE
Feb 17, 2019 - Final at TBA (night)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:40 GMT

Super Smash

LIVE
tbc
tbc
LIVE
Feb 17, 2019 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

CSA Women's Provincial League

Gauteng Women
Boland Women
Western Province Women
Border Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Gauteng Women
Boland Women
Western Province Women
Border Women