previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies
England
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
India
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
West Indies
England
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)

Sri Lanka tour of South Africa

LIVE
CSA Inv XI
Sri Lankans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:50 local time (00:50 GMT | 19:50 EST -1d | 18:50 CST -1d | 16:50 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Boland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Free State
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Plunket Shield

Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Mar 1-4, 2019 - at McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Queensland
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Guyana
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Trinidad & Tobago
Windward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Free State
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Dolphins
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Pro50 Championship

LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Feb 28, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Assam
Haryana
Feb 28, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Baroda
Maharashtra
Feb 28, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Chhattisgarh
Bengal
Feb 28, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Rajasthan
Feb 28, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Hyderabad (India)
Services
Feb 28, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Jammu & Kashmir
Manipur
Feb 28, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Jharkhand
Andhra
Feb 28, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Kerala
Nagaland
Feb 28, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Meghalaya
Bihar
Feb 28, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Mizoram
Arunachal Pradesh
Feb 28, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Mumbai
Saurashtra
Feb 28, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Odisha
Karnataka
Feb 28, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Puducherry
Tripura
Feb 28, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Punjab
Goa
Feb 28, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Railways
Sikkim
Feb 28, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Tamil Nadu
Vidarbha
Feb 28, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh
Mar 2, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Assam
Arunachal Pradesh
Mar 2, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Baroda
Uttar Pradesh
Mar 2, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Chhattisgarh
Mizoram
Mar 2, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Delhi
Nagaland
Mar 2, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Gujarat
Vidarbha
Mar 2, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Haryana
Karnataka
Mar 2, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Hyderabad (India)
Uttarakhand
Mar 2, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Jharkhand
Kerala
Mar 2, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Sikkim
Mar 2, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Maharashtra
Tripura
Mar 2, 2019 - Group A at TBA
Manipur
Andhra
Mar 2, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Meghalaya
Tamil Nadu
Mar 2, 2019 - Group D at TBA
Odisha
Bengal
Mar 2, 2019 - Group E at TBA
Puducherry
Services
Mar 2, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Punjab
Railways
Mar 2, 2019 - Group B at TBA
Rajasthan
Bihar
Mar 2, 2019 - Group C at TBA
Saurashtra
Goa

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women
Wellington Women
Central Districts Women
Otago Women
Northern Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Auckland Women
Wellington Women
Central Districts Women
Otago Women
Northern Districts Women
Canterbury Women

New Zealand Women tour of Australia

LIVE
Governor-Gen
New Zealand Women