previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

County Champion Match

LIVE
Marylebone Cricket Club
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Free State
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches

LIVE
Cambridge MCCU
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Derbyshire
Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Durham MCCU
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Loughborough MCCU
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Oxford MCCU
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Cardiff MCCU
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Free State
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Knights
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 GMT