previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
India
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Australia Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Easterns
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Oct 3-5, 2019 - at Kingsmead, Durban
KwaZulu-Natal
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

JLT One-Day Cup

LIVE
Victoria
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Victoria
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

Caribbean Premier League

LIVE
Barbados Tridents
Patriots
LIVE
Barbados Tridents
St Lucia Stars
LIVE
Trinbago Knight Riders
Guyana Amazon Warriors
LIVE
Trinbago Knight Riders
Barbados Tridents
LIVE
Oct 3, 2019 - 29th Match at TBA
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jamaica Tallawahs
LIVE
Oct 4, 2019 - 30th Match at TBA
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Trinbago Knight Riders

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Utd Service
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan HKG
Kowloon Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)