previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
India
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Jan 9-11, 2020 - at Boland Park, Paarl
Boland
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (04:40 GMT | 23:40 EST -1d | 22:40 CST -1d | 20:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (04:40 GMT | 23:40 EST -1d | 22:40 CST -1d | 20:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Canterbury
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Jan 11, 2020 - 23rd Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
Western Province Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Jan 12, 2020 - 23rd Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
Western Province Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)