previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
South Africa
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Western Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Ranji Trophy

Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Andhra
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Baroda
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Bengal
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Plate Group at TBA
Bihar
Meghalaya
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Plate Group at TBA
Chandigarh
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Plate Group at TBA
Goa
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Hyderabad (India)
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jammu & Kashmir
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Plate Group at TBA
Mizoram
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Odisha
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Railways
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Services
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Plate Group at TBA
Sikkim
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Tripura
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jan 27-30, 2020 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Uttarakhand
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Wellington
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 18:40 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (04:40 GMT | 23:40 EST -1d | 22:40 CST -1d | 20:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:45 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 18:40 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 14:45 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)

ICC Under-19 World Cup

LIVE
Bangladesh Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s
LIVE
India Under-19s
Japan Under-19s
LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
UAE U19
LIVE
New Zealand Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s
LIVE
Pakistan Under-19s
Zimbabwe Under-19s
LIVE
South Africa Under-19s
Canada Under-19s
LIVE
Australia Under-19s
England Under-19s
LIVE
Nigeria Under-19s
West Indies Under-19s
LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
Canada Under-19s
LIVE
Bangladesh Under-19s
Pakistan Under-19s
LIVE
India Under-19s
New Zealand Under-19s
LIVE
England Under-19s
Nigeria Under-19s
LIVE
Japan Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s
LIVE
Scotland Under-19s
Zimbabwe Under-19s
LIVE
South Africa Under-19s
UAE U19
LIVE
tbc
tbc
LIVE
tbc
tbc

CSA Women's Provincial League

Jan 25, 2020 - 26th Match at TBA
Border Women
Boland Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Northerns Women
Free State Women

Women's National Cricket League

ACT Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Western Australia Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
New South Wales Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
ACT Women
New South Wales Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Western Australia Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Jan 26, 2020 - 26th Match at TBA
Border Women
Boland Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Northerns Women
Free State Women