19:00, Thu Mar 05, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
05/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 4° C
Fri
06/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 6° C
Sat
07/03

Mostly Sunny/Wind
Mostly Sunny/Wind

Max 18° C
Min 6° C
Sun
08/03

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 12° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »