20:42, Fri Mar 06, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Fri May 8 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Fri May 8 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
06/03

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 5° C
Sat
07/03

Sunny
Sunny

Max 13° C
Min 6° C
Sun
08/03

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 14° C
Min 6° C
Mon
09/03

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v MCC YC at Purley
May 8, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v MCC YC at Purley
May 8, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Purley
Jun 16, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Purley
Jun 16, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »