21:27, Sat Apr 18, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Mon Jul 20 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
18/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 4° C
Sun
19/04

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 14° C
Min 6° C
Mon
20/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 3° C
Tue
21/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Durham 2nd at York
May 26, 2015 (15:27 EDT | 14:27 CDT | 12:27 PDT)
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Durham 2nd at York
May 26, 2015 (15:27 EDT | 14:27 CDT | 12:27 PDT)
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd at York
Jun 8-10, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at York
Jul 20, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »