05:54, Sat Apr 18, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Durham 2nd v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 11, 2015 (23:54 EDT -1d | 22:54 CDT -1d | 20:54 PDT -1d)
North Division: Durham 2nd v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 11, 2015 (23:54 EDT -1d | 22:54 CDT -1d | 20:54 PDT -1d)
North Division: Durham 2nd v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »