Essex
11:45, Mon Mar 30, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mon Jun 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Tue Jun 2 - Thu Jun 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
30/03

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 12° C
Min 8° C
Tue
31/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Thu
02/04

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 9° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 1, 2015 (05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 1, 2015 (05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »