2015
Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women
Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women
Mon Jul 6 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
4th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women
Wed Jul 8 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
5th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women
Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women
Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women
Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
3rd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
01/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 33° C
Min 20° C
Thu
02/07

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 33° C
Min 21° C
Fri
03/07

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 32° C
Min 21° C
Sat
04/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 33° C
Min 21° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »