Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon May 30 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning New Strabane Park LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 31 - Thu Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors The Vineyard, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 21 - Thu Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Woodvale Road, Eglinton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights Merrion Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 17 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    4th ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    5th ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights Church of Ireland Young Men's Society Cricket Club Ground, Belfast LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 4 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 5 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 5 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors New Strabane Park LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 7 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors The Lawn, Waringstown LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 7 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 8 - Wed Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors The Green, Comber LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors Woodvale Road, Eglinton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 30 - Fri Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Ireland v Hong Kong Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 25 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - South Africa v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Australia v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel