Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Afghanistan v Ireland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Ireland v Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Afghanistan v Ireland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Jan 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Ireland v Scotland
ICC Academy, Dubai
Tue Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Ireland v Scotland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Thu Feb 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Bangladesh v Ireland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Fri May 8 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland v England
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Wed Aug 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
Fri Aug 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
Sat Aug 22 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days