Nishan Dilip      

Full name Akuragoda Gamage Nishan Dilip

Born November 11, 1981, Colombo

Current age 34 years 202 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 1 1 0.50 23 4.34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 0 19 19 19.00 20 95.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 3 156 97 3 3/82 3/82 32.33 3.73 52.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 6 23 0 - - - 23.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Colts Cricket Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club at Colombo (Colts), Jan 27-29, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Nondescripts Cricket Club v Sinhalese Sports Club at Colombo (NCC), Mar 16-18, 2012 scorecard
Only Twenty20 Nondescripts Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Bloomfield), Oct 16, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 0, 0/0, 0* Nondescripts v Sinhalese Colombo (NCC) 16 Mar 2012 FC
3/82, 1 Nondescripts v Colts Colombo (Colts) 27 Jan 2012 FC
0/23, 19 SL Air SC v Nondescripts Colombo (Bloomfield) 16 Oct 2005 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:41 EDT | 01:41 CDT | 23:41 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:41 EDT | 01:41 CDT | 23:41 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days