Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Niall McDarby      

Full name Niall Michael McDarby

Born September 5, 1986, Dublin, Ireland

Current age 28 years 232 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Niall Michael McDarby
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32 Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (NCC) 18 Feb 2006 YODI # 522
1/14 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19 Colombo (NCC) 15 Feb 2006 YODI # 516
0, 2/32 Ireland U19 v NZ U19 Colombo (RPS) 14 Feb 2006 YODI # 510
3/43, 1 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Colombo (NCC) 9 Feb 2006 YODI # 500
6/50, 1 Ireland U19 v England U19 Colombo (CCC) 8 Feb 2006 YODI # 496
0/19, 8 Ireland U19 v Zim U19 Colombo (NCC) 5 Feb 2006 YODI # 484
2/39, 2 Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (Burgher) 2 Feb 2006 Other OD
0/12 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Feb 2006 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jan 25, 2006

Niall McDarby portrait

Niall McDarby portrait

© Barry Chambers

Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (16:59 EDT | 15:59 CDT | 13:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days