Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Neil Gill      

Full name Neil Gill

Born September 1, 1986, Antrim Town

Current age 28 years 229 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Neil Gill
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17 Ireland A v Scotland A Amstelveen 28 Aug 2008 Other OD
2/26 Ireland A v Denmark A Amstelveen 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
2/29 Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (NCC) 18 Feb 2006 YODI # 522
0/17 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19 Colombo (NCC) 15 Feb 2006 YODI # 516
1*, 2/44 Ireland U19 v NZ U19 Colombo (RPS) 14 Feb 2006 YODI # 510
1/62 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Colombo (NCC) 9 Feb 2006 YODI # 500
1/28 Ireland U19 v England U19 Colombo (CCC) 8 Feb 2006 YODI # 496
0/8 Ireland U19 v Zim U19 Colombo (NCC) 5 Feb 2006 YODI # 484
- Ireland U19 v Uganda U19 Colombo (Burgher) 2 Feb 2006 Other OD
2/47 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Feb 2006 Other OD
Latest Photos

Jan 25, 2006

Neil Gill portrait

Neil Gill portrait

© Barry Chambers

Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days