Neil Carson      

Full name Neil David Carson

Born January 25, 1973, Banbridge, Co Down

Current age 43 years 180 days

Major teams Ireland, Waringstown

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 30 24 7.50 0 0 0 0
List A 6 6 1 111 58 22.20 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 126 74 4 3/39 18.50 3.52 31.5 0 0
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1999 - 1999
List A span 1998/99 - 1999
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:17 EDT | 13:17 CDT | 11:17 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:17 EDT | 13:17 CDT | 11:17 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days