Ryan Eagleson      

Full name Ryan Logan Eagleson

Born December 17, 1974, Carrickfergus, Co Antrim

Current age 41 years 166 days

Major teams Ireland, Carrickfergus, Derbyshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 91 50* 91.00 0 1 3 0
List A 21 14 3 96 15* 8.72 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 252 183 4 2/50 45.75 4.35 63.0 0 0
List A 21 1019 953 25 4/59 4/59 38.12 5.61 40.7 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996 - 1999
List A debut 1995
Last List A Ireland v Surrey at Dublin, May 5-6, 2004 scorecard
Profile

Ryan forms the other half of a very young Irish New Ball opening attack, with Mark Patterson. As with Mark he travelled to England this year, in his case for a trial with Glamorgan 2nd XI.

  • Read More
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:22 EDT | 06:22 CDT | 04:22 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:22 EDT | 06:22 CDT | 04:22 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days