Tom Jameson      

Full name Tom Ormsby Jameson

Born April 4, 1892, Clonsilla, Co Dublin

Died February 6, 1965, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin (aged 72 years 308 days)

Major teams Ireland, Hampshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast, Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 124 198 22 4675 133 26.56 5 102 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 124 6057 252 7/92 24.03 11 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1919 - 1932
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days