Dwayne McGerrigle      

Full name Robert Dwayne McGerrigle

Born March 12, 1980, Londonderry

Current age 37 years 105 days

Major teams Ireland, Donemana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Robert Dwayne McGerrigle
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 3 2 1 11 9* 11.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 150 70 5 4/24 14.00 2.80 30.0 0 0
List A 3 180 159 7 5/66 5/66 22.71 5.30 25.7 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999 - 1999
List A span 1999 - 1999
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Dwayne McGerrigle, Ireland, Portrait

Dwayne McGerrigle, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 07:59 EDT | 06:59 CDT | 04:59 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days