Jason Molins      

Full name Jason Adam Max Molins

Born December 4, 1974, Dublin

Current age 41 years 233 days

Major teams Ireland, Oxford University, Railway Union

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 0 435 73 25.58 0 4 3 0
List A 23 23 0 466 84 20.26 0 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 6 12 1 1/12 12.00 12.00 6.0 0 0
List A 23 1 4 0 - - - 24.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998
Last First-class Ireland v Netherlands at Belfast, Aug 23-25, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1998
Last List A India A v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 Ireland A v India A Abu Dhabi 2 May 2006 LA
10 Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:59 EDT | 00:59 CDT | 22:59 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:59 EDT | 00:59 CDT | 22:59 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days