Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Alan O'Prey      

Full name Alan O'Prey

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Alan O'Prey
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Alan O'Prey, Ireland, Portrait

Alan O'Prey, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:39 EDT | 07:39 CDT | 05:39 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:39 EDT | 07:39 CDT | 05:39 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days