Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Keith Hogg      

Full name Keith Hogg

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Keith Hogg
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Keith Hogg, Ireland, Portrait

Keith Hogg, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days