Ivan Anderson      

Full name Ivan John Anderson

Born August 13, 1944, Armagh

Current age 72 years 314 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 33 8 947 147 37.88 3 1 9 0
List A 3 3 0 77 37 25.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 873 249 17 5/21 14.64 1.71 51.3 1 0
List A 3 126 66 0 - - - 3.14 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1966 - 1982
List A span 1980 - 1982
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton - Jun 23
NW Warriors 142/5 Reds 94/6 (13.2/20 ov, target 143)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast - Jun 23
Leinster 136/9 N. Knights 78/5 (12/20 ov, target 137)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days