Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Robert Barnes      

Full name Robert James Barnes

Born March 25, 1911, Armagh

Died March 12, 1987, Musgrave Park, Belfast (aged 75 years 352 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 1 199 48 14.21 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 99 9 4/18 11.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1930 - 1947
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days