Simon Curley      

Full name Simon Andrew Curley

Born July 21, 1917, Pembroke, Dublin

Died March 11, 1989, Dublin (aged 71 years 233 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 1 175 43 19.44 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1948 - 1951
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days