Patrick Dixon      

Full name Patrick O'Madigan Dixon

Born October 9, 1907, Rohtak, India

Died September 14, 1987, Nakuru, Kenya (aged 79 years 340 days)

Major teams Ireland, Dublin University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 69 47 11.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 18 30 0 - - - 10.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926 - 1932
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 20:16 EDT -1d | 19:16 CDT -1d | 17:16 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days