Gerald Duffy      

Full name Gerald Andrew Anthony Duffy

Born November 4, 1930, Dublin

Current age 85 years 263 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 27 6 317 55* 15.09 0 0 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 16 1157 426 15 3/8 28.40 2.20 77.1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1953 - 1973
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:38 EDT -1d | 22:38 CDT -1d | 20:38 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:38 EDT -1d | 22:38 CDT -1d | 20:38 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days