James Ganly      

Full name James Blandford Ganly

Born March 7, 1904, Dublin

Died July 22, 1976, Oughterard, Co Galway (aged 72 years 137 days)

Major teams Ireland, Dublin University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 29 1 486 62* 17.35 0 3 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 177 7 2/22 25.28 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1921 - 1937
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 22:21 EDT -1d | 21:21 CDT -1d | 19:21 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days