Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Michael Halliday      

Full name Michael Halliday

Born August 20, 1948, Harolds Cross, Dublin

Current age 66 years 257 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 16 6 250 47 25.00 0 0 5 0
List A 9 8 3 19 8* 3.80 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 2565 965 36 5/39 26.80 2.25 71.2 1 0
List A 9 534 301 11 4/22 4/22 27.36 3.38 48.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970 - 1989
List A span 1980 - 1989
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days