Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

John Hill      

Full name John William Hill

Born February 10, 1912, Coleraine, Co Londonderry

Died January 17, 1984, Worthing, Sussex, England (aged 71 years 341 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 12 7 82 18* 16.40 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 1021 367 17 3/16 21.58 2.15 60.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946 - 1951
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:11 EDT -1d | 22:11 CDT -1d | 20:11 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:11 EDT -1d | 22:11 CDT -1d | 20:11 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days