William Hone      

Full name William Patrick Hone

Born August 28, 1886, Monkstown, Co Dublin

Died February 28, 1976, Clondalkin, Co Dublin (aged 89 years 184 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 6 12 0 162 92 13.50 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1909 - 1928
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Wicklow - Jun 20-22
Match drawn
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 17:50 EDT | 16:50 CDT | 14:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days