Ian Johnston      

Full name Robert Ian Johnston

Born July 1, 1948, Woodvale, Belfast

Current age 68 years 0 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 2 86 34 28.66 0 0 3 0
List A 2 2 0 30 17 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 6 3 0 - - - 3.00 - 0 0 0
List A 2 18 25 1 1/25 1/25 25.00 8.33 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979 - 1983
List A span 1980 - 1983
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days