Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Ham Lambert      

Full name Noel Hamilton Lambert

Born June 5, 1910, Dublin

Died October 10, 2006, Dargle Valley Nursing Home, Enniskerry (aged 96 years 127 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Father - RJH Lambert, Uncle - SD Lambert

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 17 2 213 69* 14.20 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1932 - 1947
Profile

Ham Lambert made nine first-class appearances for Ireland, turning out for them 22 times in all, as a middle-order batsman, and would have added more caps had his career not been interrupted by World War Two.

  • Read More
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days