Alphonsus Linehan      

Full name Alphonsus James Linehan

Born April 20, 1940, Dublin

Current age 76 years 42 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 29 16 7.25 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1972 - 1974
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:19 EDT -1d | 22:19 CDT -1d | 20:19 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:19 EDT -1d | 22:19 CDT -1d | 20:19 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days