Charles Mellon      

Full name Charles William Mellon

Born February 9, 1915, Dublin

Died November 16, 1991, Dublin (aged 76 years 280 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 48 30 12.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 12 2 0 - - - 1.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937 - 1938
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days