Patrick Murphy      

Full name Patrick Murphy

Born date unknown

Died circa 1935, Dublin

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 2 26 10 13.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 192 117 4 2/92 29.25 3.65 48.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909 - 1912
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton - Jun 23
NW Warriors won by 25 runs
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast - Jun 23
Leinster won by 8 runs
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 16:32 EDT | 15:32 CDT | 13:32 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days