William Napper      

Full name William Henry Napper

Born November 5, 1880, Co Wexford

Died August 1967, Ganges Harbour, Salt Spring Island, British Columbia, Canada (aged 86 years)

Major teams Ireland

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 1 18 10 2.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 223 7 4/72 31.85 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1908 - 1909
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:55 EDT | 15:55 CDT | 13:55 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:55 EDT | 15:55 CDT | 13:55 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days