Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Robin O'Brien      

Full name Robin O'Brien

Born November 20, 1932, Shillong, Assam, India

Died August 26, 1959, Birchwood Farm, Biddenden, Kent, England (aged 26 years 279 days)

Major teams Ireland, Cambridge University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 40 74 3 1609 146 22.66 2 5 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 40 6 4 0 - - - 4.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1954 - 1958
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:23 EDT | 18:23 CDT | 16:23 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 19:23 EDT | 18:23 CDT | 16:23 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days