Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Robert Ridley      

Full name Robert Michael Ridley

Born January 8, 1947, Oxford, England

Current age 68 years 101 days

Major teams Ireland, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 42 1 994 79 24.24 0 8 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 23 6 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1967 - 1970
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (05:19 EDT | 04:19 CDT | 02:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days