John Short      

Full name John Francis Short

Born April 12, 1951, Cork

Current age 66 years 72 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 18 2 533 114 33.31 1 2 10 0
List A 5 5 0 94 37 18.80 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 5 4 0 - - - 4.80 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974 - 1984
List A span 1980 - 1984
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton - Jun 23
NW Warriors 75/5 (14.1/20 ov)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast - Jun 23
Leinster 55/3 (7.4/20 ov)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 12:57 EDT | 11:57 CDT | 09:57 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days