Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Mark Hutchinson      

Full name Mark Kenneth Hutchinson

Born October 17, 1978, Belfast

Current age 36 years 184 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 1 1 0.33 8 12.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut United Arab Emirates v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, Apr 22, 2006 scorecard
Last List A United Arab Emirates v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 4, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 4 May 2006 LA
1 Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days