Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Charles McCrum      

Full name Charles McCrum

Born December 8, 1964, Belfast

Current age 50 years 132 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - P McCrum

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 109 70 54.50 0 1 0 0
List A 2 2 1 45 39* 45.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 168 97 3 3/57 32.33 3.46 56.0 0 0
List A 2 72 48 0 - - - 4.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992 - 1992
List A span 1992 - 1993
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (03:36 EDT | 02:36 CDT | 00:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days