Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

William Smith      

Full name William Brough Smith

Born March 20, 1932, Paisley, Renfrewshire

Current age 84 years 104 days

Major teams Kelburne CC (Paisley)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Umpire

Latest Photos

1980

Keki Tarapore, Mumbai, Portrait

Keki Tarapore: Portrait

© Mumbai Cricket Association - CricInfo

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days