Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Jimmy Brown      

Full name James Brown

Born September 24, 1931, Perth

Died December 6, 2014, Dublin (aged 83 years 73 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 59 85 18 1306 90 19.49 0 4 83 23
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 59 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1953 - 1973
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days