Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

John Intin      

Full name John Wilfred Intin

Born July 8, 1886, Hull, Yorkshire

Died April 11, 1970, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire (aged 83 years 277 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 14 14 14.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 102 42 2 2/25 21.00 2.47 51.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920 - 1920
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days